Friday, February 6, 2009

Red Bull Snowscrapers

This contest went down last night in NYC. Here are the winners...

Redbull Snowscrapers RESULTS:
1- Shayne Pospisil
2- Torstein Horgmo
3- Scotty Lago
4- Travis Rice
5- Daniel Ek
6- Shaun White
7- Bjorn Leines
8- Terje Haakonsen

Best Trick: Terje Haakonsen

This is a good link to the full story. It's almost as if these guys couldn't go big enough by the looks of things.

No comments: